Performance Sites for Children

ALBUQUERQUE, NM

University of New Mexico
Pediatrics/Pulmonary
MSC 10-5590
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Principal Investigator
Hengameh Raissy, PharmD


To join this study, please contact:
Franceska Kelly
Phone: 505-272-9889
Email: fmkelly@salud.unm.edu



ATLANTA, GA

Emory University
2015 Uppergate Drive
Room 340
Atlanta, GA 30322

Principal Investigator
Anne M. Fitzpatrick, PhD


To join this study, please contact:
Alice Bruce
Phone: 404-712-1773
Email: alice.bruce@emory.edu

Shaneka Douglas
Phone: 404-727-7687
Email: sdougl5@emory.edu



BOSTON, MA

Children's Hospital Boston
http://childrenshospital.org
333 Longwood Avenue
Asthma Clinical Research Center
Room 403
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 857-218-5336
Fax: 617-730-4709

Principal Investigator
Wanda Phipatanakul, MD, MS
Phone: 857-218-5336
Email: asthma@childrens.harvard.edu


To join this study, please contact:
Doris Schierembergg, MS
Division of Immunology
Children's Hospital Boston
Phone: 857-218-5529
Email: asthma@childrens.harvard.edu
Fax: 617-730-4709



CHICAGO, IL

Ann & Robert H Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
http://www.chicagochildrensresearch.org/clinical_trials/allergy
225 E. Chicago
Box 60
Chicago, IL 60611

Principal Investigator
Jacqueline Pongracic, MD
Email: AsthmaNet@childrensmemorial.org


To join this study, please contact:
Kristen Koridek-Phillips
Phone: 312-227-6455
Email: kkoridekphillips@luriechildrens.org



Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu/rumc/page-1099611526560.html
1725 West Harrison Street
Suite 117
Chicago, IL 60612

Principal Investigator
James M. Moy, MD
Email: jmoy@rush.edu


To join this study, please contact:
Grace Li
Phone: 312-942-8701
Email: Jia_Li@rush.edu



University of Chicago
Asthma & COPD Center

http://asthma.bsd.uchicago.edu/
5841 S. Maryland Ave
MC6076
Chicago, IL 60637

Principal Investigator
Julian Solway, MD
5841 S. Maryland Ave
MC 6026 Room M644
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-6790
Email: jsolway@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu


Lead Investigator
Edward T. Naureckas, MD
5841 S. Maryland Ave
MC 6026 Room W662
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-834-1750
Email: tnaureka@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu


To join this study, please contact:
Niloofar Shirkhodaei
Phone: 773-702-1012
Email: nshirkhodaei@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Leidy Gutierrez
Phone: 773-702-1015
Email: lgutierrez4@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Jerrica Hill
Phone: 773-702-1016
Email: jhill1@bsd.uchicago.edu



University of Illinois at Chicago
http://breathe.uic.edu
Breathe Chicago Center©
912 S. Wood Street (M/C 719), Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60612

Principal Investigator
Jerry A. Krishnan, MD, PhD


Pediatric Investigator
Harsha Kumar, MD


To join this study, please contact:
Crystal Cannon
Phone: 1-855-I-WHEEZE (1-855-494-3393)
Email: asthma@uic.edu
http://breathe.uic.edu



CLEVELAND, OH

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
http://www.uhhospitals.org/tabid/169/Default.aspx
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106

Principal Investigator
James Chmiel, MD
Email: james.chmiel@uhhospitals.org


To join this study, please contact:
Laurie Logan, RN
Phone: 216-844-7927
Email: laurie.logan@uhhospitals.org



DENVER, CO

National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson Street A307
Denver, CO 80206

Principal Investigator
Ronina Covar, MD


To join this study, please contact:
D Sundström
Phone: 303-398-1470
Email: pedsasthmanet@njhealth.org



DURHAM, NC

Duke Asthma, Allergy, and Airway Research Center
http://aaac.duhs.duke.edu/
1821 Hillandale Rd
Suite 25A
Durham, NC 27705-2671

Principal Investigator
Njira Lugogo, MD


To join this study, please contact:
The Duke Asthma, Allergy, and Airway Research Center
Phone: 919-479-0861
Email: daaac-research@dm.duke.edu



JACKSONVILLE, FL

Nemours Children's Specialty Care
http://www.nemours.org/pediatric-research/clinicaltrials.html
807 Children's Way
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Investigators
Kathryn V. Blake, PharmD
Email: Kathryn.blake@nemours.org
John J. Lima, PharmD
Email: John.lima@nemours.org


To join this study, please contact:
Stacey L Gray
Phone: 904-697-3683
Email: stacey.gray@nemours.org



MADISON, WI

UW Asthma, Allergy and Pulmonary Research
http://www.wiasthma.org/
600 Highland Avenue
K4/968 CSC
Madison, WI 53792

Principal Investigator
Robert Lemanske Jr., MD


To join this study, please contact:
Tanya Watson
Phone: 608-263-3360
Email: tawatson@medicine.wisc.edu



MILWAUKEE, WI

Center for Urban Population Health at Aurora Sinai Medical Center
http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/
1020 North 12th Street
OHC 4180
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Principal Investigator
Dr. Lisa Sullivan-Vedder


To join this study, please contact:
Mary Briggs-Sedlachek
Phone: 414-219-4873
Email: mary.briggs-sedlachek@aurora.org



NEW YORK, NY

Columbia University Medical Center
622 West 168th Street
PH 8, Rm859
New York, NY 10032

Principal Investigators
Emily DiMango, MD
Wilson Quezada, MD


To join this study, please contact:
Study Coordinator
Phone: 212-305-4675



OAKLAND, CA

Children's Hospital -- Oakland
747 52nd Street
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 428-3000

Principal Investigator
Kelley Meade MD
Children's Hospital and Research Center Oakland
5220 Claremont Ave.Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 428-3885 ext 2793
Email: kmeade@mail.cho.org
Fax: (510) 547-2702
Fax: (510) 539-4778


Investigators
Mindy Benson MSN, PNP
Children's Hospital and Research Center Oakland
5220 Claremont Ave.Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 428-3885 ext 4145
Email: mbenson@mail.cho.org
Fax: (510) 547-2702
Fax: (510) 539-9653
Dayna Long MD
Children's Hospital and Research Center Oakland
5220 Claremont Ave.Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 428-3800 ext 89250
Email: dlong@mail.cho.org
Fax: (510) 547-2702
Fax: (510) 539-1046


To join this study, please contact:
Roberto Mok
Children's Hospital and Research Center Oakland
5220 Claremont Ave.Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 428-3885 ext 7492
Email: rmok@mail.cho.org
Fax: (510) 547-2702
Fax: (510) 539-8737

Cindy Nelson Purdy MSN PNP
Children's Hospital and Research Center Oakland
5220 Claremont Ave.Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 428-3885 ext 7861
Email: cnelsonpurdy@mail.cho.org
Fax: (510) 547-2702
Fax: (510) 539-8737



ORLANDO, FL

Nemours Children's Hospital
http://www.nemours.org/pediatric-research/clinicaltrials.html
Lake Nona Medical City
NCH Asthma Center
13535 Nemours Parkway
Orlando, FL 32827

Principal Investigator
Jason E. Lang, MD, MPH
Email: Jason.Lang@nemours.org


To join this study, please contact:
Mariela Pena-Rufino
Phone: 407-650-7151
Email: mp0052@nemours.org



PITTSBURGH, PA

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
http://www.chp.edu/CHP/asthma
One Children's Hospital Drive
4401 Penn Avenue
AOB Third Floor, Suite 2300
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Principal Investigators
Fernando Holguin, MD
Email: holguinf@upmc.edu
Shean Aujla, MD


To join this study, please contact:
Liz Hartigan, RN, MPH
Phone: 412-692-7060
Email: elizabeth.hartigan@chp.edu



Allegheny Health System
Allegheny Professional Building

Department of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology
490 E. North Avenue
Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Principal Investigator
Deborah Gentile, MD


To join this study, please contact:
Allegheny Health Network
Division of Allergy, Asthma And Immunology
Phone: 412-359-4099
Email: allergyasthmaresearch@wpahs.org



RALEIGH, NC

North Carolina Clinical Research
http://www.nccr.com/
2615 Lake Drive
Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27607

Principal Investigator
Craig F. LaForce, MD


To join this study, please contact:
Teresa Johnson, CCRC
Phone: 919-881-0309 ext. 129
Email: tjohnson@nccr.com

Lisa Williamson, CCRC
Phone: 919-881-0309 ext. 142
Email: lwilliamson@nccr.com

Elizabeth Gyori, CRC
Phone: 919-881-0309 ext. 126
Email: egyori@nccr.com



ST. LOUIS, MO

Washington University School of Medicine at Saint Louis Children's Hospital
http://www.stlouischildrens.org/
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8116
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Principal Investigator
Leonard B. Bacharier, MD
Phone: 314-286-1173
Email: Bacharier_L@kids.wustl.edu


To join this study, please contact:
Tina Norris, CCRP, CRT
Phone: 314-286-1173/866-841-2273
Email: norris_t@kids.wustl.edu



SAN FRANCISCO, CA

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital
http://www.chipper.ucsf.edu/
3333 California Street
Suite 265
San Francisco, CA 94118

Principal Investigator
Michael Cabana, MD, MPH
Email: Michael.Cabana@UCSF.edu


To join this study, please contact:
Judy Gonzalez-Vargas
Phone: 415-476-2861
Email: Judy.Gonzalez-Vargas@ucsf.edu

Alyssa Sparatta
Phone: 415-476-2866
Email: Alyssa.Sparatta@ucsf.edu

Michael Bentz
Phone: 415-476-6617
Email: Michael.Bentz@ucsf.edu



TUCSON, AZ

Arizona Respiratory Center
University of Arizona

http://www.lungresearch.arizona.edu/
1501 N. Campbell Avenue
P.O. Box 245030
Tucson, AZ 85724-5030

Principal Investigator
Fernando Martinez, MD


To join this study, please contact:
The Arizona Respiratory Center
Phone: 520-626-9543
Email: lungresearch@email.arizona.edu



WINSTON-SALEM, NC

Wake Forest University Health Sciences/Cloverdale Clinical Research Facility
2132 Cloverdale Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Principal Investigator
Stephen Peters, MD, PhD
Email: sppeters@wfubmc.edu


To join this study, please contact:
Cheryl C. Wilmoth
Phone: 336-713-8559
Email: cwilmoth@wfubmc.edu



© The Pennsylvania State University 2010